A New Beginning

Some of you may know that I have recently relocated. Starting over is one of the scariest things on earth – the fear of the unknown… People often get stuck in one place for so long that you get into this routine of always doing the same thing and always working with the same people.

So I moved from Welkom to Vanderbjilpark and I am starting over. You would think that I would just move and already know where everything and everyone is. But that is unfortunately not the case. It takes time. It takes hard work AND it takes people believing in you.

SO, here I am in a town I haven’t been in since 2005 and I have to begin this big new chapter.
How do you start? Find fun and interesting people to take photos of. Hence, my first photoshoot(s) in Vanderbjilpark.

Copyright 2014 Marianka Photography

Copyright 2014
Marianka Photography

 

Copyright 2014 Marianka Photography

Copyright 2014
Marianka Photography

 

Copyright 2014 Marianka Photography

Copyright 2014
Marianka Photography

Copyright 2014 Marianka Photography

Copyright 2014
Marianka Photography

Copyright 2014 Marianka Photography

Copyright 2014
Marianka Photography

 

 

2 thoughts on “A New Beginning

Leave a comment